Reviews

paul
11/19/2021
reel good food
LaTeesha
11/17/2021
The food didn't have any flavor the food was disgusting
Tyneisha
10/5/2021
They do not honor online coupons thats on this app. Even if you purchase a certain amount of food like the app says they will not give you your free items False advertising. The manager is always rude
Varren
8/11/2021
Fried rice was hard and old
William
8/5/2021
Never got my order I’m sad now
Stephanie
7/29/2021
I placed my order to be picked up at 6:00pm and it wasn’t ready when I got there. I ended up waiting 10 extra minutes. Also, I had a coupon for 2 free sodas and I only received one.
Tessa
7/2/2021
I always get the shrimp egg foo young extra spicy with hot sauce on the side. Very delicious and flavorful.
Micheal
6/5/2021
They gave me the wrong order
Xavier
6/3/2021
Too much broccoli in vegetable fried rice..i couldnt enjoy the rice.. Way Too many onions in Szechuan chicken..you guys have to work on balance. The crab rangoon was delicious
Whitney
5/11/2021
Egg roll was missing
Deja
3/18/2021
It took over 30 min to receive my order
Cleon
3/15/2021
It took 2 hours for me to get my food
Jesus
2/20/2021
Coupons don't work
Alicia
2/6/2021
The food was cold and it had no flavor. It took almost 2 hours to deliver the food that was a few blocks away. Would not recommend at all. If I could give zero stars i would
Marisol
1/23/2021
They didn’t include my two free egg rolls
Carolina
1/12/2021
I ordered fried rice and an egg roll but the egg roll was missing
Xavier
1/2/2021
Almost 2 hrs Go past and they wanna start calling..I drove to get food and was eating by that time
Sherri
12/31/2020
Food was good but had to warm it up and they forgot a rice I ordered.
Bernita
12/1/2020
The shrimp fried rice had very little shrimp
Cometra
7/10/2020
The food is always delicious
alexus
12/22/2019
I wanted actual noodles with the chow Mein
Cometra
11/4/2019
Fast delivery
Cometradh
6/23/2019
Yes. So delicious. The Yu Hsiang Shrimp . Omg
Cometra
4/22/2019
Fast delivery
Marcus
4/5/2019
Egg roll was cold and chewy
Xavier
2/5/2019
Food was tasty..not enough meat
Doretha
1/9/2019
This was my first time ordering Vegetable Egg Fu Young and I must say I was not disappointed. The vegetable were well steamed and the flavor was delicious. My food was delivered hott. Thank you.
Eric
7/31/2018
Very good
Rosalyn
1/20/2018
I haven't order chinese food from this See Thru Chinese Kitchen in several years. They have improved the quality of their food tremendously. Everything was delicious and the delivery came quickly with a friendly driver. Will be ordering again. So happy that I was able to place an order online with Beyond Menu for this local restaurant
Kimberlinkaa
12/10/2017
Yes great food
Dejuan
8/8/2017
Worked out well. Very well. No waiting, just sign and go.
Bleu
8/3/2017
The chicken was a little funky like it wasn't as fresh as it should be however mistakes happen and I was very satisfied with my food
Cometra
7/14/2017
Fast delivery. Food was delicious
Cometra
6/9/2017
Fast delivery
lakiki
4/1/2017
My order for the beef and broccoli was wrong. I only wanted the beef with the broccoli not the added extra vegetables.
Erica
2/17/2017
Food gets 5 stars. The timing gets 3.5
Mary
2/11/2017
Great Food Always Fresh
Clyaisha
2/10/2017
DELICIOUS!!!
Lupita
11/27/2016
Everything was very delicious!!! I haven't try the Hawaiian rice, but it's fantastic 👌🏻. Thank you for the amazing food you guys prepared!!!!
Richard
9/25/2016
Very good fast service
kenya
6/8/2016
I didn't receive the free sweet an sour chicken with my order.
Nicole
4/30/2016
I love this place food is excellent , OMG...... The Orange Chicken is so delicious so are the chicken wings.....and yesssss the fried crab sticks omg omg... omg..... So delicious..... Fresh, Hot and ready to eat. Love Love Love👍👍👍👍
Tajria
4/9/2016
Great delivery
Efrain
3/30/2016
Good food . Super fast delivery!!!
Any questions please call us.